Dear Blog Readers,

Just dropping a line to let you all know that I’ll be taking a very brief hiatus–I reported for my first ever jury duty yesterday, and was assigned to a trial that’s expected to last the week.  Naturally, since court is in the morning and my job is at night, that leaves me with very little time for writing awesome book reviews.

So I’ll see you on the flip side (by which I mean next week, by which time…it will be February already?  When did that happen?) for more opinionated epistolary fun!

Love,

apple

One Response to Dear Blog Readers,

  1. Becky Fullan says:

    I do like the word epistolary. And you, lady of justice!

Leave a Reply

