Dear Blog Readers, Attendees of BEA and Lance Fensterman,

Well, the Expo is over for the year, and I’m finally recovered from my two weeks of travel, preparation, and BEA madness.  I had a pretty excellent time, though there were moments of intense difficulty, and other moments when I had to try pretty hard not to burst into tears from exhaustion.  I really think, though, that all the ABC programming went well in spite of the inevitable problems that arose.  So thanks, crazy crowds of booksellers and publishers and librarians and teachers and general book people, and thanks Lance, for running the whole show–I had an awesome time.  Tune in tomorrow for a return to my normal review routine.

Love,

apple

Wanna check out this title for yourself?  Try the Indie Bound or ABC bookstore finders!

One Response to Dear Blog Readers, Attendees of BEA and Lance Fensterman,

  1. Kathy says:

    Wow! you’ll have to tell me more about all that went on in more detail when I see you next… I checked out Lance’s blog and the videos and I was hoping to catch a glimpse of you 🙂

Leave a Reply

