Dear Blog Readers,

You may have noticed that I haven’t posted in a few days–sorry about that.  I’m on a very small hiatus after a weekend of much traveling and little internet access.  Look for new posts beginning tomorrow!  Also, look for a little change in the content of my letters.  It’s been pointed out to me that brief summaries of the books I’m reviewing would be appreciated.  Do you, faithful or wandering readers, agree?  I always link the book titles to their home pages on publishers’ websites for summarizing purposes, but I’m thinking perhaps I should give in and summarize a bit myself, too!  Anyway, feel free to comment and let me know what you think, and I’ll be back tomorrow with a new review.

Love,

apple

Wanna check out this title for yourself?  Try the Indie Bound or ABC bookstore finders!

2 Responses to Dear Blog Readers,

  1. Becky Fullan says:

    Hmm, maybe brief summaries would be good, though I haven’t felt at all lost without them. And no spoilers, please! 🙂

  2. Kathy says:

    I am happy with your original layout, and I think a summary of the book you’re reviewing, in the “letter to the author” style of your blog, wouldn’t quite fit. I don’t mind being led elsewhere for the summary. Especially, if it’s to a place where I can purchase the book!

Leave a Reply

