Dear David Soman and Jacky Davis,

Ladybug GirlAs one may begin to notice when following my reviews, I love good art in a picturebook. The story can be mediocre, but if the art is great I’ll buy it and love it.  Ladybug Girl is a case where the story and the art are both awesome.  SO CUTE!  I love the endpapers (I totally dressed up in many of those same costumes as a child), I love the design, I love the dog, I love Ladybug Girl.  I can’t wait for the next adventure!  Five enthused stars for both of you.

Love,

apple

Wanna check out this title for yourself?  Try the Indie Bound or ABC bookstore finders!

Leave a Reply

